EOFF has sold it’s limit in all-access passes.  Please sign up for our e-newsletter to stay informed about how you can become a ‘friend’ in the future!

photo:2010 by Ian Clark

A Special Thanks to 2011’s Festival Friends:

John Cavin
Dale & Virginia Mammen
Jeff D. Clark
Jode Clark & Brenda Jackson
James Mciver
Jerry Sebestyen
Carol Scheele
Angie Hibbert
Beth Wasley
Kate & RIch Pfister-Minogue
Mary Karl
Kristi Crook
Eric & Jaime Gustavson
David Axelrod
Angela Perez
Elizabeth Moats
Michael Bettis
Kim Kenney
Cheryl Cosgrove & Doug Ross